Skip to main content
#
Westover Bapist Church
GIVE
DIRECTIONS
CONTACT US
our twitterour facebook page youtube
Calendar

Westover Baptist Preschool

2021-22 Preschool/Parents’ Day Out (PDO) Calendar

September

September 1, 2, 8

Teacher Work Days

Thurs./Fri. September 9/10

Orientation Days

Mon. September 13

First Day of School

Thurs. September 16

Yom Kippur – Preschool Closed

October

Mon. October 11

Preschool Closed – Teacher Work Days

Fri. October 22

Preschool Closed – Teacher Work Days (conferences)

November

Thurs. November 4

Diwali - Preschool Closed

Thurs. November 11

Veterans’ Day - Preschool Closed

Wed-Fri. November 24-26

Thanksgiving – Preschool Closed

December

Mon. December 20-Jan. 2

Christmas vacation – Preschool Closed

January

Mon. January 3

Return to School

Mon. January 17

Preschool Closed – MLK Holiday

Mon. January 31

Preschool Closed – Teacher Work Day (APS closed)

February

Mon. February 21

Presidents’ Day – Preschool Closed

March

Fri. March 4

Preschool Closed – Teacher Work Day (APS closed)

April

Mon. -Mon. April 11-18

Spring Break

Tues. April 19

Return to School

May

Tues. May 3

Preschool Closed – Teacher Work Day

Mon. May 30

Memorial Day – Preschool Closed

June

Thurs. June 9

Last day of Preschool

Fri./Mon. June 10, 13

Teacher Work Day

*WESTOVER BAPTIST PRESCHOOL/PDO FOLLOWS THE STANDARD CALENDAR FOR ARLINGTON COUNTY ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS (APS). DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE; PLEASE LOOK FOR DISTRIBUTED REVISIONS ON CHANGES.  WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO CLOSE ON A DAY NOT RECOGNIZED BY APS.

    Westover Baptist Church
    1125 Patrick Henry Drive | Arlington VA 22205-3517
    P 703.237.8292 | F 703.237.3864
    powered by ChurchSquare